旅遊產業領導品牌都透過 Insider 獲得更多預定與額外營收

CNScout
CNWestern Hotel
CNGaruda
Singapore Airlines Logo

airBaltic 因為個人化行銷,提昇了 5.8% 的轉換率

如何維持一致的品牌體驗,卻又能為每一位旅客帶來驚喜,是航空公司的挑戰之一。了解 airBaltic 如何透過 Insider 更快地到達他們想要的目標。

透過預填表單加速訂購流程

規劃行程一點也不容易,因為有太多情要決定。任何不必要的資訊或是選單內容,都可能會讓顧客放棄訂購。使用 Insider 的「預載上次搜尋內容」功能,預先載入上一次搜尋的目的地或是日期範圍,讓旅客們能夠更輕易完成預定。

價格通知帶來更多訂單

當機票價格上漲時,發送價格提通知製造急迫感。發送個性化的網頁推播訊息,提醒顧客回來網站完成機票訂購。

減少訂購流程中的不便

在最關鍵的版位使用 Insider 的商品熱門度口碑功能,為你的網站帶來更多轉單。不需要工程人員的協助,也能夠為每一位顧客建立個人化的瀏覽體驗。透過A/B分流測試,優化從進站到完成訂購的每一個步驟,打造最佳的預訂體驗。

透過分眾行銷增加你的額外營收

為每一位消費者提供量身打造的加值商品,例如租車服務、保險、機上娛樂等,為你的事業帶來更多額外營收。Insider 的 AI 智慧分眾,能夠依據不同消費者的行為與喜好,提供最合適的促銷方案。不管是座艙升等還是加購座椅空間,都能夠提昇你的整體營收。

精準控制你的獲客成本

就算你有大批的忠實粉絲,獲取新客的成本依舊越來越高,因為越來越多品牌都在競相爭奪消費者的目光。透過預測型廣告受眾,找出最有可能購買的消費者們,來提昇你的廣告投資報酬率。

打造完美的品牌體驗提昇顧客忠誠度

早在客戶登機或入住飯店之前,旅行就已經開始了。因此最重要的是讓你的品牌能夠搶先出現在客戶的腦海裡。透過 Insider 的客戶體驗編輯器 Architect 發送電子郵件以及圖文並茂的網頁或 app 推播訊息,讓消費者探索更多可能有趣的內容、瀏覽更多相關的推薦商品。即時依據客戶的不同行為,發送最相關合適的訊息給他們。

取得完整的數據分析

在 Insider 後台統一管理各種行銷活動的成效。深入研究不同顧客的行為模式,並且透過 AI 發送個人化的訊息內容。建立預測型分眾來觀察不同客群的下一步行為。依據即時的數據結果,建立一對一的體驗旅程,為客戶帶來更多價值。

Travel leaders drive more bookings and ancillary revenue with Insider

airBaltic achieves 5.8% conversion rate uplift with personalization

The airline’s challenge was delivering a brand experience that consistently surprises and delights each traveler. Learn how airBaltic got to their desired destination faster with Insider.

Speed up bookings with pre-filled search

Booking a trip isn’t easy. There’s so much to consider. Any unnecessary step or confusing menu can cause customers to abandon their search. Optimize your site’s layout with Insider’s last search widget. Show each returning visitor the last destination, date range, and the number of guests they entered to save them time and improve their booking experience.

Insider Insider

Drive bookings with price alerts

Create urgency with price alerts when airfare goes up. Send personalized web push notifications and get them to come back to your site and book their flight.

Reduce friction across the booking funnel

Take control and speed up the path to conversion with social proof—messaging placed in strategic spots to create urgency and drive immediate action. Experiment without having to ask IT for help and serve up personalized messaging and experiences at critical decision points. A/B test touchpoints to create turbulence-free interactions from start to finish.

Insider Insider

Boost ancillary sales with passenger segmentation

Individualize add-ons like rental cars, insurance, in-flight entertainment, and more to drive more ancillary revenue. Insider’s AI clusters align each customer with personalized offers tailored to their behaviors, past purchases, and preferences. From first-class upgrades to more legroom to in-flight connectivity, watch your ancillary sales take to the skies.

Take control of your customer acquisition costs

Acquiring new customers doesn’t come cheap, even if you have a loyal following and seamless digital presence. With so many brands competing for the same shoppers, CAC is climbing to stratospheric prices. Fight back with predictive segments and improve your return on ad spend by honing in on the people most likely to buy from you.

Insider Insider

Drive loyalty with
value-driven journeys

A travel experience begins long before a customer boards a plane or checks into a hotel. It starts when your brand’s name pops into a shopper’s head. Use messaging apps, email, and rich web and app push notifications to inspire product discovery, share interest-tailored recommendations, and triage your response if things don’t go according to plan with Architect, Insider’s journey orchestration tool.

Get a full line of sight

See traveler data from multiple channels in one unified view. Dig deep into behavioral patterns and personalize your message with AI-backed insights. Create predictive segments and anticipate what users will do next. Stage perfect one-to-one journeys using real-time data from unified profiles and provide more value at every touchpoint.

Get a full line of sight