Créer une meilleure découverte produits et une meilleure personnalisation avec InStory

Apprenez à créer des expériences de découverte produits et contenu convaincantes grâce à l’outil drag-and-drop storybuilder.

Une façon moderne d’engager lors de la découverte produit

Dites stop au défilement et augmentez l’engagement avec des story personnalisées basées sur l’historique d’achat de l’utilisateur, les comportements en temps réel et les actions futures. Suivez les performances de vos campagnes InStory grâce à des tableaux de bord en un clin d’œil et ajustez votre stratégie de personnalisation en un rien de temps.

Mettez votre découverte de produits en pilote automatique

Les expériences personnalisées génèrent des expériences client exceptionnelles, mais elles sont presque impossibles à mettre en œuvre à l'échelle. InStory rend cela possible sans effort grâce à une segmentation client intégrée. Notre moteur de personnalisation piloté par l'IA améliore la segmentation comportementale, prédictive et basée sur les personas pour un engagement, des conversions et des ventes accrus.

Fournir des recommandations personnalisées par le biais de petites histoires

Chaque utilisateur est unique. Apportez une touche personnelle à vos expériences digitales avec des recommandations alimentées par l’IA. Personnalisez les recommandations produits et contenus à plus grande échelle grâce au machine learning pour mieux comprendre vos clients et leur offrir des expériences de découverte plus pertinentes et plus précieuses.

Du storytelling produit metric-driven

Votre public est mondial, et vos campagnes SMS doivent l’être aussi. Programmez et déclenchez des messages en fonction du fuseau horaire de chaque utilisateur et augmentez l’engagement et les conversions avec des mises à jour et des offres spécifiques à un lieu, le tout à grande échelle.

  • Views

    Total number of times a story viewed by users

  • Average Story Duration

    Average duration of a story viewed by users (sum of duration/view)

  • Click Throughs

    Number of times users interact with a story, and how

  • Tap Forwards

    Number of times users switch to the next story

  • Tap Backs

    Number of times users switch to the previous story

  • Exits

    Total number of clicks on the exit button

Partage ton espace InStory, revenu passif facile

Créer des partenariats et générer des revenus grâce à des collaborations entre marques avec InStory. Augmentez vos revenus et mettez en avant les marques sponsorisées dans les articles les plus importants. Une solution de découverte produits à fort impact pour les nouvelles marques qui ont besoin de générer de la notoriété, les marques qui veulent écouler leur stock et les marques qui cherchent des sources de revenus supplémentaires.

DIY Story Editor

Votre histoire faite à votre façon pour vos clients
Avec l’outil d’édition d’InStory, vous n’avez pas besoin d’être un designer ou un développeur pour lancer des story personnalisées et désirables. L’A/B tests sur les designs, les textes et autres variables devient un jeu d’enfant. Que vous ayez un après-midi ou une minute de libre, les modèles entièrement personnalisables vous aideront à créer la story que vous – et vos clients – désirez.

Plus de 1000 marques mondiales font confiance à Insider pour stimuler la croissance à travers l'entonnoir.

Fr Santander
Fr Estee lauder
Fr Ikea
Fr Singapore
Fr Samsung
Fr Gap

Product discovery built for modern engagement

Stop the scroll-by and increase engagement with personalized stories based on user purchase history, real-time behaviors, and predicted actions. See how your InStory campaigns are performing with at-a-glance dashboards and adjust your personalization strategy in no time.

Put your product discovery on autopilot

Personalized experiences drive exceptional customer experiences, but they're almost impossible to implement at scale. InStory makes it effortless through built-in customer segmentation. Our AI-driven personalization engine enhances behavioral, predictive, and persona-based segmentation for higher engagement, conversions, and sales.

Deliver personalized recommendations through bite-sized stories

Each user is unique. Bring a personal touch to your digital experiences with AI-powered recommendations. Customize product and content recommendations at scale with deep machine learning to better understand your customers and offer them more relevant and valuable discovery experiences.

Metric-driven product storytelling

Bite-sized stories for them, bite-sized statistics for you. See how you’re doing at a glance with all your important stats in one place. Be empowered to act quickly and take advantage of changing trends. 

  • Views

    Total number of times a story viewed by users

  • Average Story Duration

    Average duration of a story viewed by users (sum of duration/view)

  • Click Throughs

    Number of times users interact with a story, and how

  • Tap Forwards

    Number of times users switch to the next story

  • Tap Backs

    Number of times users switch to the previous story

  • Exits

    Total number of clicks on the exit button

Metric-driven product storytelling

Your audience is global, and your SMS campaigns should be too. Schedule and trigger messages based on each user’s timezone and increase engagement and conversions with location-specific updates and offers—all at scale.

Share your InStory space, easy passive income

Partner up and make passive income with InStory’s powerful brand collaborations. Drive revenue and highlight sponsored brands in prominent stories. A high-impact product discovery solution for new brands that need to generate awareness, brands that want to move inventory, and brands looking for additional revenue streams.

DIY Story editor

Your story done your way for your customers
With InStory’s self-service editor you don’t need to be a designer or a developer to launch personalized hyper-consumable stories. The DIY nature makes A/B testing designs, copy, and other variables a breeze. Whether you have a free afternoon or just a free minute, the fully customizable templates will help you create the story you—and your customers—want.

800+ global brands trust Insider to drive growth across the funnel

Santander Logo
Estee Lauder logo
IKEA logo
Singapore Airlines Logo
Samsung Logo
GAP