透過實驗提高轉換率

Insider 的分流工具讓你有效地優化網站和 app 內容,透過每一次實驗設計,在 email、app 推播和站上內容之間找出最佳的溝通管道,進一步提昇整體的網站轉換率。

不需 IT 部署或是 app 版本更新

使用 Insider 的內容優化器,根據每個用戶的行為和生命週期,為你的 app 設計個人化內容。不論是調整文案、字體大小、圖片、CTA 按鈕,或是優化結帳流程,都不需要更新 app 版本就能夠立刻改變你的 app 內容。

讓 AI 幫你做分眾行銷

不只是會員的 CRM 數據,Insider 的 AI 演算法還能夠分析匿名訪客的行為,即時分辨各種用戶樣貌,幫助你進行精準的分眾行銷:將這些 AI 建立的分眾,應用在不同的訊息管道上,找出最佳的轉換管道。

放手大膽地嘗試吧!

什麼樣的內容才會吸引人點擊?購買商品?或是訂閱 EDM?在 Insider 的後台能夠一目了然所有實驗的結果,讓你快速找出有效的實驗,最終達成你想要的目標。

800多個全球品牌信任 Insider 來推動整個渠道的增長

Santander Logo
Estee Lauder logo
IKEA logo
Singapore Airlines Logo
Samsung Logo
GAP

現在就預約你的個人化顧問諮詢

Higher conversions with testing

Optimize your website and app experiences with Insider’s split testing tools. Find winning combinations of Email, Onsite, Messenger, App, and Push Notification content for each customer faster and at scale without breaking the bank.

No IT or app store deployment needed

Personalize your mobile app content based on each user’s behavior and lifecycle stage with Insider’s Content Optimizer. Adjust text, font size, images, CTA buttons, and checkout flows and deploy changes instantly without development or app store updates slowing you down.

Better experiments with AI-led segmentation

Advanced predictive algorithms mine through anonymous and known visitor data, creating ready-to-use predictive segments in real time. Use AI-generated predictive segments to individually tailor experiences and split test them on all your channels with speed, at scale.

Experiment with confidence

What will inspire people to click? Buy a product? Or sign up for a newsletter? Get a single, detailed view of how your A/B tests are performing in one place. Quickly spot the winning version of any experiment and apply it to reach the goals you've set.

800+ global brands trust Insider to drive growth across the funnel

Schedule your personalized demo