網站使用條款

最後更新於 2018 年 2 月 22 日

 

本使用條款對 Insider 網站(「我們」、「本網站」)的所有使用者適用。當您瀏覽或使用本網站提供的服務,即表示您同意接受本文列出的條款及細則。

本網站將不定時更新或修改所列出之條款及細則,無需事先或另行通知用戶。為確保您知悉相關權利與義務,建議您定期瀏覽本使用條款。

您必須至少年滿 18 歲,方能使用本網站提供的服務。接受本條款並開始使用 Insider 網站及服務,即表示您聲明和保證您至少年滿 18 歲。

本網站使用 Cookies 使用本網站代表您已接受這些條款,並同意本網站隱私政策所述的 Cookies 使用方式,隱私政策詳細條款,請參考本網站的隱私政策。

如何使用本網站

您訪問或使用 Insider 網站的方式,不得有意損害或損壞網站或伺服器、影響其他人使用網站的權利、不得為任何非法目的使用或可能造成損害的不當使用,並且不得利用網站從事任何非法或詐欺的行為。

您不得使用本網站複製、儲存、寄存、傳送、使用、發行或散布任何間諜軟體、電腦病毒、鍵盤側錄工具、木馬程式或其它惡意、有害的電腦軟體。

我們提供網路使用者關於 Insider 服務範疇的實用資訊,以及行銷、資訊和教育相關內容。因此,本網站上發布的所有內容,無論在本條款的約束下是否供大眾使用,其智慧財產權皆為 Insider 所有。

使用者下載、瀏覽、複製、印刷本網站上的任何內容,包括但不限於文字、圖片、網路研討會、案例分享或其它素材,僅供個人、非商業用途使用,並不得以任何方式修改或變更為商業化的內容。

使用者必須合理使用本網站,並遵守相關著作權法,未經 Insider 法定代理人明確同意或授權,不得使用、重製、下載、複製、展示、發行、播送或散布 Insider 網站上任何資料。

終止網站使用權

當您使用本網站時,這些條款將繼續有效。Insider 得隨時基於自行之考量,因任何理由,或當您違反本文所列出之條款時,終止您使用本網站或本網站提供的服務,包括您的帳號。

基於本條款終止您的使用權,即表示您的帳戶及使用本網站的權利將立即無限期終止。本網站在終止您的帳號時,將從資料庫中刪除帳號中所有相關資料及檔案。

密碼及安全性

您要為您瀏覽或使用本網站服務所建立的帳戶資訊保密性負全責,包括您的密碼和任何在您的帳戶下發生之所有活動。您同意於帳戶或密碼未經授權被使用或安全性有任何破壞時,應立刻通知 Insider。

連結至第三方網站

當您瀏覽本網站時,本網站提供的連結將可能引導您至第三方網站的服務或網站。第三方網站非由 Insider 所控制,Insider 不為第三方網站提供的任何連結或內容背書亦不負任何責任。Insider 不對由第三方網站接收之訊息或任何資料傳輸負責。

Website Terms of Use

Last Updated February 22, 2018

 

This agreement regulates customer’s use of Insider (“our”, “the website”) services. By accessing this website or using our services, you are accepting these Terms on your behalf or any entity you might represent.

We might update or revise these Terms at any given time and without prior notice. We encourage you to periodically visit this section to ensure your compliance.

In order to use our website and services, you must be at least 18 years of age. By using Insider website and services (and agreeing to these Terms) you warrant and represent that you are at least 18 years of age.

We also use cookies. This means that, by using our site, you are agreeing to these Terms and consent to our cookies policy in accordance with our Privacy Policy terms, that you can access in our Website Privacy Policy section.

How to use this website

You must not use Insider website in any way that may cause damage to the website or impairment of the accessibility of the website; or in any way which is unlawful, illegal or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal or fraudulent activities.

You must not use this website to copy, store, host, transmit, use, publish or distribute any material that consists of (or is linked to) any spyware, computer virus, keystroke logger, Trojan horse, or any other malicious and harmful computer software.

We provide our website users with useful information about Insider services, as well as marketing, informational and educational content. Therefore, Insider retains any and all intellectual property in all content posted on our website, whether or not they are available for public use under these Terms.

Your use of our content material, including documents, graphics, webinars, case studies, and others, is limited to downloading, viewing, copying and printing as long as your use is limited to personal and non-commercial purposes, and you do not modify or commercialize our content in any way.

If your use of our content is considered “fair use”, and abides with copyright law, you must not use, reproduce, download, copy, display, publish, transmit or distribute any information from Insider website, in whole or in part, without express consent and authorization from Insider’s legal representatives.

Termination of website use

These Terms will remain in force and effect while you use the website. Insider may, at any time, for any reason and at our sole discretion, terminate your rights to use this website, or any service accessible through the website, including your account, in violation of these Terms.

Upon termination of your rights under these Terms, your account and right to access and use the website will terminate immediately and indefinitely. Any termination of your account may involve the deletion of your user content associated with your account from our databases.

Passwords and security

You and only you are responsible for keeping confidentiality of any password(s) you are given to access our website and services, and you are fully responsible for all activities that take place under your password(s). Under these Terms, you agree to notify Insider immediately of any unauthorized or suspicious use of your password(s).

Links to third party sites

As you navigate our website, you might find links that enable you to leave our website. The linked websites are not under Insider’s regulations or control, therefore, we do not hold responsibility for the contents of any linked website or any link contained in a linked website. Insider is not responsible for any information or transmission received from any linked website.