Insider 的資料安全性

超過 400 間頂尖企業品牌放心把資料交給 Insider 打理。作為 100% 符合 GDPR 規範的公司,資料的隱私和安​​全是我們的技術和文化核心。我們打造一流的安全功能並持續進行深度審查,以確保客戶所有的資料和活動徹底安全。建構資料安全是持續的過程,奠定我們發展的基礎,和領導業界技術的出色表現。

身份驗證的安全性

密碼管理

Insider 厲行一組密碼要求,以確保符合安全標準:

  • 密碼長度最少要有 8 碼,由大小寫字母和數字、符號混合而成。
  • 使用者名稱或密碼多次登入錯誤者,將產生安全通知。若用戶點選忘記密碼,臨時密碼的重設連結會寄到用戶註冊時的電郵地址。若有必要,你的帳戶將被手動停用。
  • 最終用戶儲存在 Insider 伺服器的密碼,使用隨機字串做雜湊處理。

雙重身份驗證(2FA)

你可以為帳戶啟用雙重身份驗證(2FA),讓它更安全。請聯繫你的帳戶管理員,啟動 2FA。啟用之後,即便有人知道你的密碼,也沒辦法登入你的帳戶,除非透過簡訊、Google 身份驗證器或 Authy 應用程式進行驗證。

安全憑證的儲存

憑證以加密形式儲存,不是人類可讀的格式。它們做了單向雜湊處理。

API 安全性和身份驗證

Insider 預設透過 SSL 提供服務。需要身份驗證的高敏感服務只透過 HTTPS 提供。這是強制操作,這些類型的服務禁用 HTTP。

連線管理

連線逾時

靜置 30 分鐘設為連線逾時,不可連續在線超過 1 天。

登出

一旦登出,所有客戶端的連線暫存會被刪除,連線識別碼也會失效。

附加的產品安全功能

存取權限和角色

Insider 提供精細的存取權限,可以為不同用戶配置權限等級,例如管理用戶、協作、編輯和閱讀。

IP 位址限制

Insider 可以限制 IP 位址,防止或限縮對特定用戶或代理的存取。

IP位址限制僅適用於企業支援用戶。請聯繫你的用戶管理員啟用此功能。

裝置追蹤

當用戶從新裝置登入時,會被記錄到他們的檔案裡。此時,用戶會收到電子郵件通知,如果這是不明的登入行為,或認為事有蹊蹺,就必須有所反應。

裝置追蹤僅適用於企業支援用戶。請聯繫你的用戶管理員啟用此功能。

網路和傳輸控制

SSL/TLS

Insider 採用業界標準的通訊加密技術,確保所有的通訊都是安全的。所以,所有最終用戶在 Insider 的通訊都被加密保護。Insider 使用傳輸層安全性協定(TLS)進行定期更新和配置。

網路安全

防護

Insider 不斷在更新網路架構。我們的備援防火牆,完覆公共網路的安全 HTTPS 傳輸,和最新的路由器技術一起運作,確保用戶得到最大的防護。Insider 內部持續在做深度審查,也同時透過第三方安全顧問公司執行。

架構

我們採用 DMZ 為當地的網路架構再添一層防護。用了 DMZ 之後,不同的服務根據各自的敏感層級,有不同的子網(資料庫、快取層或應用程式伺服器)。每個區域都有特定的監控和存取控制。

減緩阻斷服務攻擊

Insider 和阻斷服務攻擊(DDoS)的清理供應商合作,減緩阻斷服務攻擊。也和第三方安全顧問公司合作,模擬阻斷服務攻擊。我們還使用 Cloudflare 來防止阻斷服務和其他的安全攻擊。

存取日誌

Insider 有全面的活動監控系統,可儲存所有帳戶層級的日誌,如登入/登出帳戶,建立新用戶,設置用戶權限和變更密碼,以及建立,刪除,更新,啟用和/或暫停方案/個人化設定。

你可以聯繫你的用戶管理員,存取詳細的 Insider 日誌歷史,查看你在方案/個人化設定所有的內容變更。

資料保密性和職務控制

內部對資料的存取

我們的員工或承包商都不能存取你在 Insider 伺服器上的訪客和帳戶資料,除非他們需要這些資訊來執行特定的職務,像是提供客戶支援。若有必要,我們的員工要用強力密碼或雙重身份驗證,才能登入 Insider 的伺服器。

職務控制

除了在伺服器上存取資料有嚴格的規範,Insider 員工也必須在被核准登入伺服器前,簽署保密協議。我們所有的工程師都必須參加一年一次的安全編碼培訓,內容涵蓋 OWASP 十大安全漏洞、常見攻擊案例和 Insider 的安全控制。

安全意識

政策

Insider 製訂了一套適用員工和承包商的全面安全政策。

培訓

所有 Insider 的員工一到職就必須完成安全意識培訓。培訓每年重複一次。工程師每年還會接受一次安全編碼培訓。

除了由我們合作的第三方顧問公司進行深度安全測試,我們負責安全措施的工程師也會定期檢測程式庫。該團隊受過訓練,可以偵測潛在安全漏洞。

員工審核

背景調查

在零信任政策之下,我們的員工或承包商都不能存取你在 Insider 伺服器上的訪客和帳戶資料,除非他們需要這些資訊來執行特定的職務,像是提供客戶支援。所有員工在伺服器上的存取活動都會被記錄和審查。若有濫用行為,Insider 員工將遭受懲處,包括但不限於開除。自 2012 年 4 月起,Insider 員工必須在就職之前完成背景調查。

保密協議

所有新員工在招聘過程都要通過安全檢查,而且必須簽署保密協議。

程式安全

產品安全概述

我們使用端對端、單元、整合等三種測試,進行深入的第三方安全漏洞評估,部署控制也正常運作(藍綠部署、變更管理等)。

程式評估

我們打造一流的安全功能,持續進行深度審查,以確保客戶所有的資料和活動徹底安全。建構資料安全是持續的過程,奠定我們發展的基礎,和領導業界技術的出色表現。我們的工程師會進行同儕編碼和評鑑,確保最高品質。我們的自動程式測試則在偵測和修復常見漏洞。我們在程式庫的敏感區域進行手動測試,並且固定半年做一次安全掃描。

可用性的控制

災難復原與失效切換

Insider 的草創精神就是災難復原。我們採用著名的雲端服務供應商,亞馬遜網路服務(AWS)。為了在發生災難時降低服務中斷的風險,我們複製了敏感資料,分放於數個資料中心。我們的基礎建設和資料儲存在 3 個 AWS 的可用區域中。如果發生災難或故障,服務不會中斷。

我們每天、每周、每月都會備份資料。至於高度敏感的資料,我們按小時做備份。我們的總部設在新加坡,全球有 16 個辦事處,萬一發生災難,可以提供現地服務和支援,確保業務不中斷。

事件回應

Insider 有一支事件回應團隊,可以在發生安全事件時做出快速、有系統的回應。你可以來信 security@useinsider.com給我們

隔離控制

資料隔離

每個客戶的帳戶都有一段獨特的 Insider 代碼(javascript 客戶端)。如此一來,你的資料在邏輯上就和其他客戶的有所區隔。若你有多個網域,透過啟用多域功能,你可以用一樣的JS提供服務。但是,若不啟動多域功能,和 Insider 整合所有網域,就不能在其他網域使用一樣的 JS。

每個客戶的資料都只會用在該客戶身上,而且只在提供該客戶支援時進行存取。我們絕不和第三方共享或販賣客戶資料。關於資料保護的政策,我們明確規定在服務協議和資料保護協議(DPA)。

用戶角色

IInsider 為指定的角色提供不同的用戶權限層級,幫你輕鬆管理用戶。用戶角色包括管理用戶、協作、編輯和閱讀。若你邀請多人在同一方案/個人化設定上作業,Insider 讓你有彈性去賦予每位用戶不同的權限層級。

實體安全

Insider 的服務和資料由位於愛爾蘭的亞馬遜網路服務(AWS)設施支援(隸屬 eu-west-1 區)。

A資料中心僅限通過生物特徵身份辨識的授權人員進入。AWS 資料中心由警衛,攝像監控,和其他現場的安全措施具體保護著。

所有 Insider 的伺服器都在我們的虛擬私有雲端(VPC)。我們的網路存取控制清單(ACLs)正常運作,防阻未經授權的請求。

我們將測試和預備環境與製造環境隔開。服務資料不會被用在開發或測試環境。

附加條款

若你對 Insider 的安全措施有任何疑問,請來信 security@useinsider.com 或聯繫你的帳戶管理員。我們的安全措施會視狀況做變化,因為建構資料安全是持續的過程,奠定我們發展的基礎,和領導業界技術的出色表現。我們偶爾會更新此頁來反映變動。所以請常查看此頁。Insider 的服務視我們服務條款中的條款、條件和免責聲明而定。

Insider Security

More than 400 top enterprise brands trust Insider with their data. As a 100% GDPR compliant company, data privacy and security lie at the core of our technology and our culture. We build in top notch security features and run in-depth audits on an ongoing basis to ensure all data and interactions of our customers are fully secure. Building data security is a continuous process that shapes the foundation of our development processes and outstanding performance of our industry-leading technologies.

Authentication Security

Password Management

Insider strictly enforces a set of password requirements to ensure security standards are met:

  • Passwords must be a minimum of 8 characters in length and include a mix of uppercase and lowercase letters as well as numbers and symbols.
  • Multiple logins with the wrong username or password will result in a security notification. Temporary password reset link will be sent to the user's pre-registered email address if the user clicks the forgot password link. If need be, your account is disabled manually.
  • End-user account passwords stored on Insider servers are hashed with a random salt.

Two-factor authentication (2FA)

You can activate 2-factor authentication (2FA) for your account to secure it further. Please contact your account manager to activate 2FA. Once you enable SFA, no one will be able to access your account without verifying the action through SMS, Google Authenticator or the Authy app, even if they have your password.

Secure Credential Storage

Credentials are stored in encrypted form and are not in human-readable format. They are one-way-hashed.

API Security & Authentication

By default, Insider's services are served over SSL. Highly sensitive services which require an authentication are only served over HTTPS. As this is a forced action you will not be allowed to use HTTP for these types of services.

Session Management

Session Timeout

Sessions are set to expire upon 30 minutes of inactivity, continuous sessions will timeout after 1 day.

Sign Out

When sign out occurs, all session cookies from the client are deleted and the session identifier is invalidated.

Additional Product Security Features

Access Privileges & Roles

Insider provides granular access rights which can be configured to set permission levels for different users such as manage users, collaborate, edit and read.

IP Restrictions

Insider can be configured to restrict IP addresses to prevent or limit access to specific users or agents.

IP restrictions are only available for Enterprise Support accounts. Please contact your account manager to enable this feature.

Device Tracking

When a user signs in from a new device, it is added to their profile. The user receives an email notification when the new device is added to their profile and must take action if they are uninformed about the activity or detect a suspicious action.

Device Tracking are only available for Enterprise Support accounts. Please contact your account manager to enable this feature.

Network and Transmission Controls

SSL/TLS

Insider utilizes industry-standard communication encryption technologies to ensure all communications are secured. Therefore, all end-user communications with Insider are secured with encryption. Insider uses Transport Layer Security (TLS) for regular updates and configurations.

Network Security

Protection

Insider updates its network architecture continuously. Redundant firewalls, secure HTTPS transport over public networks and the latest router technologies are in place to ensure maximum protection. Insider runs in-depth audits on an ongoing basis internally and via 3rd party security consultancies.

Architecture

DMZ is used to add an additional layer of security to the architecture of our local area network. With DMZ, services have different subnets (databases, cache layer or application servers) according to their sensitivity levels. Each zone has specific monitoring and access controls.

DDoS Mitigation

Insider partners with Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) scrubbing providers to mitigate DDoS attacks. Insider works with 3rd party security consultancies to simulate DDoS attacks. We also use Cloudflare to prevent DDoS and other security attacks.

Access Logs

Insider has comprehensive activity monitoring system that stores logs at all account levels for sign-in/sign-out to user accounts, creating users, setting user permissions and password changes, and creating, deleting, updating, starting and/or pausing scenarios/personalizations.

You can get in touch with your account manager to access your detailed Insider log history to view all content changes on your scenarios/personalizations.

Data Confidentiality and Job Controls

Internal Access to Data

Your visitor and account data stored on Insider's servers cannot be accessed by employees or contractors unless they need this information to perform a specific job function, i.e. providing customer support. If need be, employees need to use very strong passwords or two-factor authentication to access Insider's servers.

Job Controls

On top of having strict rules and regulations for accessing data on our servers, Insider employees are required to sign confidentiality agreements before they are allowed to access our servers. Once a year, all of our engineers are required to participate in secure code trainings covering OWASP top 10 security flaws, common attack cases and Insider's security controls.

Security Awareness

Policies

Insider has a comprehensive set of security policies which are made available to employees and contractors.

Training

Upon onboarding, all Insider employees have to complete a Security Awareness Training. The training is repeated once a year. Engineers also receive a secure coding training once a year.

Besides in-depth security tests run by third-party consultancies we partner with, our engineers who are responsible for our security measures regularly test our code base. The team is trained to detect potential security vulnerabilities that may occur.

Employee Vetting

Background Checks

Under our zero-trust policy, your visitor and account data stored on Insider's servers cannot be accessed by employees or contractors unless they need this information to perform a specific job function, i.e. providing customer support. All employee access to our servers is logged and audited. In case of an abuse, Insider employees are subject to disciplinary action, including but not limited to termination. Since April 2012, Insider employees are required to complete a background check prior to employments.

Confidentiality Agreements

All new employees go through security screening during our hiring process and they are required to sign confidentiality and non-disclosure agreements.

Security in Engineering

Product Security Overview

We run in-depth 3rd party security vulnerability assessments using end-to-end, unit and integration tests and have deployment controls in place (i.e. blue-green deployment, change management etc).

Code Assessments

We build in top-notch security features and run in-depth audits on an ongoing basis to ensure all data and interactions of our customers are fully secure. Building data security is a continuous process that shapes the foundation of our development processes and outstanding performance of our industry-leading technologies. Our engineers conduct peer coding and reviews to ensure the highest quality. Our automated code tests are designed to detect and fix common vulnerabilities. We conduct manual tests on sensitive areas of our code base and run periodic security scans semiannually.

Availability Controls

Disaster Recovery, Failover and DR

Insider was built with disaster recovery in mind. We use Amazon Web Services (AWS), a well-known cloud service provider. To mitigate service interruption risks in case of a disaster, we replicate sensitive data and keep them in multiple data centers. Our infrastructure and data are stored across 3 AWS availability zones. In case of a disaster or fail, services will not be interrupted.

We perform, daily, weekly and monthly backups of data. For highly sensitive data we run hourly backups. Headquartered in Singapore, we have 16 offices around the world, providing localized services and support in case of a disaster to ensure business continuity.

Incident Response

Insider has an Incident Response team to quickly and systematically respond in case of a security incident. You can write to us at security@useinsider.com.

Segregation Controls

Data Segregation

Each customer account has a unique code snippet (javascript client) for Insider. This way your data is logically separated from other customers. If you have multiple domains, by enabling the multi-domain feature, you can use the same JS to provide services. However, you cannot use the same JS on other domains if you do not activate the multi-domain feature and integrate all domains with Insider.

Every customer's data is solely used for that customer and only accessed to provide support to that customer. We never share or sell customer data to 3rd parties. Our policy around data protection is clearly outlined in the Service Agreement and Data Protection Agreement (DPA).

User Roles

Insider provides user permission levels for specified roles to help you manage users easily. User roles include managing users, collaborate, edit and read. If you invite multiple people to work on the same scenario/personalization, Insider gives you the flexibility to grant different levels of permission to each user.

Physical Security

Insider services and data are hosted in Amazon Web Services (AWS) facilities (eu-west 1) in Ireland.

Access to data centers is strictly limited to authorized personnel with verified biometric identity. AWS data centers are physically protected by security guards, video monitoring and other on-premise security measures.

All Insider servers are within our virtual private cloud (VPC). We have network access control lists (ACLs) in place to prevent unauthorized requests.

We keep testing and staging environments physically separate from the production environment. Service Data is not used in the development or test environments.

Additional Terms

If you have any questions regarding Insider's security measures, please write to us at security@useinsider.com or contact your account manager. Our security measures are subject to change, as building data security is a continuous process that shapes the foundation of our development processes and outstanding performance of our industry-leading technologies. We may update this page from time to time to reflect changes. Therefore, please check this page often. The use of Insider services is subject to the terms, conditions, and disclaimers in our Terms of Service.